Annual XC Thrillogy Trail, Road & Specialty Events...

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Kenosha, WI

© Copyright 2018 XC Thrillogy. All Rights Reserved.  Web site created by Innovative Thinking, Inc.

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018

Bristol Woods Park

Bristol, WI

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Somers Fire Station

Somers, WI

Watch for upcoming

Kenosha Running Company new

Running Store EVENTS!!

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019

Bristol Woods Park, Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Petrifying Springs Park, Kensoha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Petrifying Springs ParkKenosha, WI

This event is Dog-Friendly

2019

Silver Lake Park

Silver Lake, WI

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

KD Park​Burlington, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, July 27, 2019

UW-P Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI

Saturday, July 27, 2019

UW-P Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI

Saturday, March 16, 2019

KD Park, Burlington, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Old Settlers ParkPaddock Lake, WI

This event is Dog-Friendly

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

KD Park

Burlington, WI

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

Petrifying Springs Park, Kenosha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019

Bristol Woods Park, Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.