Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021

Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021

Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)

 Burlington, WI

= This event is 

   a CaniCross

   & Virtual     

   CaniCross event

Annual Trail, Road & Specialty Events

Richard Bong State

Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

Sat., July 24, 2021

​​Alpine Valley Resort
W2501 Cty. Rd D, Elkhorn, WI


= This event will

   be a 

   Prize Money

​   Event

= This event is an 

   Age Group

   Award Event

Sunday,

Feb. 14, 2021

Seno K/RLT Conservancy 

3606 Dyer Lake Rd.
Burlington, WI

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021

Visit our

Running/Walking/CaniCross store at

1706 - 22nd Ave., Kenosha

or shop online with us at:

https://shopkrco.shopsettings.com/

Saturday, May 1, 2021

White River Trail 
Start/Finish in downtown Lyons, WI 

Alpine Valley Resort
W2501 Cty. Rd D, Elkhorn, WI

Watch for our 2022 event

Seno K/RLT Conservancy

3606 Dyer Lake Rd.

Burlington, WI

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Seno K/RLT Conservancy 
3606 Dyer Lake Rd.
Burlington, WI

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Somers Post Office

Somers, WI

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021

Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)
 Burlington, WI​

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021

Lake Geneva Ziplines & Adventures
Lake Geneva, WI

     Sunday, April 4, 2021
Seno K/RLT Conservancy 
3606 Dyer Lake Rd.
Burlington, WI

White River Trail

Start/Finish in downtown Lyons, WI

Friday, August 20, 2021

(TENTATIVE)

​​Great Lakes Dragaway

Union Grove, WI

 Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)

 Burlington, WI

Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021

​​Alpine Valley Resort
W2501 Cty. Rd D, Elkhorn, WI


Sun., May 30, 2021

 Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021 

Largest CaniCross Series in the Country now offers

Virtual Running.

Location & time of your choice.  Watch for our next Virtual Event...

Saturday,

March 13, 2021

Lake Geneva Ziplines & Adventures

Lake Geneva, WI

Silver Lake County Park

​Salem Lakes, WI

= This event 

   honors the

   Red, White & 

   Blue Program 

 Sunday

Sept. 19, 2021

 Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021 

​​Richard Bong State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

© Copyright 2021 XC Thrillogy. All Rights Reserved.  

​​Vets Memorial County Park

Hwy. KD in Twin Lakes, Burlington, WI

Sun., June 13, 2021

​​Alpine Valley Resort
W2501 Cty. Rd D, Elkhorn, WI

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021

Lake Geneva Ziplines & Adventures
Lake Geneva, WI

Sunday, Sept. 5,​ 2021

 Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021 

Lake Geneva Ziplines & Adventures

Lake Geneva, WI

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021

​​Alpine Valley Resort
W2501 Cty. Rd D, Elkhorn, WI