= This event is 

   a CaniCross

   & Virtual     

   CaniCross event

Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022

Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)
Burlington, WI​

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022

​Silver Lake

County Park
​Salem Lakes, WI


®

Annual Trail, Road & Specialty Events

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022

​​Alpine Valley Resort
W2501 Cty. Rd D

Elkhorn, WI

®

 Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022

Lake Geneva

Ziplines & Adventures

​N3232 Cty Road H

Lake Geneva, WI

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022

Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)
Burlington, WI​

= This event 

   honors the

   Red, White & 

   Blue Program 

Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022

Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)
Burlington, WI​

​Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022

White River Trail

Start/Finish in

downtown Lyons, WI

 Sunday, March 20, 2022

Lake Geneva

Ziplines & Adventures

​N3232 Cty Road H

Lake Geneva, WI

 Saturday, April. 9, 2022

​​Richard Bong

State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

© Copyright 2022 XC Thrillogy. All Rights Reserved.  

®

= This event will

   have a Relay

   option.

Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022

Seno K/RLT Conservancy
3606 Dyer Lake Rd (Hwy. P)
Burlington, WI​

®

Before you take on your next event, visit us for all your Running/Walking/CaniCross needs:

Kenosha Running Company

1706 - 22nd Ave., Kenosha

or shop online with us at:

https://shopkrco.shopsettings.com/

= This event

   has a

   Virtual Option.

​Sunday, May 29, 2022

White River Trail

Start/Finish in

downtown Lyons, WI

®

 Saturday, April. 9, 2022

​​Richard Bong

State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

 Saturday, Oct. 8, 2022 

​​Richard Bong

State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

​Monday, July 4, 2022

Somers Post Office

downtown Lyons, WI

®

Largest CaniCross Series in the Country now offers

Virtual Running.

Location & time of your choice.  Watch for our next Virtual Event...

 Saturday, Oct. 8, 2022 

​​Richard Bong

State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

®