Special Olympics State Cross Country Meet

Saturday, July 25, 2020
UW-Parkside Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Richard Bong State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

This is a CaniCross Event.

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Petrifying Springs ParkKenosha, WI​

This event is Dog-Friendly

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Lake Geneva Canopy Tours

Lake Geneva, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019

Lake Geneva Canopy Tours

Lake Geneva, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Annual XC Thrillogy Trail, Road & Specialty Events...

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019

UW-Parkside Outside Track

Kenosha, WI

Thursday, July 4, 2020

Somers Fire Station

Somers, WI

Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020

Bristol Woods County Park

Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Largest CaniCross Series in the Country now has Virtual Runs as well.

Location of your choice.

This is a CaniCross Event.

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020

Bristol Woods County Park

Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Visit our store at 1706 - 22nd Ave., Kenosha

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020

Petrifying Springs Park, Kenosha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020

Silver Lake County Park

​Salem Lakes, WI

Saturday, July 25, 2020

UW-P Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Richard Bong State Recreation Area
Kansasville, WI​

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019

Lake Geneva Canopy Tours
Lake Geneva, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Watch for upcoming

Kenosha Running Company 

Running Store EVENTS!!

© Copyright 2019 XC Thrillogy. All Rights Reserved.  

Saturday, July 25, 2020

UW-P Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI