Annual XC Thrillogy Trail, Road & Specialty Events...

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Kenosha, WI

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Old Settlers ParkPaddock Lake, WI

This event is Dog-Friendly

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2108

KD Park

Burlington, WI

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

KD Park

Burlington, WI

© Copyright 2018 XC Thrillogy. All Rights Reserved.  Web site created by Innovative Thinking, Inc.

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018

Lake Geneva, WI

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

2019

Bristol Woods Park, Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Somers Fire Station

Somers, WI

Watch for upcoming

Kenosha Running Company new

Running Store EVENTS!!

2019

Bristol Woods Park, Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

Petrifying Springs Park, Kensoha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

2019

Petrifying Springs ParkKenosha, WI

This event is Dog-Friendly

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018

Silver Lake ParkSilver Lake, WI

This event is Dog-Friendly

2019

KD Park​Burlington, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

UW-P Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI

Saturday, July 28, 2018

UW-P Cross Country Course
Kenosha, WI

2019

KD Park, Burlington, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

Petrifying Springs Park, Kenosha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.