Hot Hilly Hairy
Ultra Solo & Relay

Saturday, July 29, 2017

UW-P Cross Country Course

Kenosha, WI

Hilloopy 100+ RElay

Saturday, July 30, 2016

UW-P Cross Country Course

Kenosha, WI

Wolfpack

Trail Run

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017

Richard Bong State Recreation Area

Kansasville, WI

Hateya
Trail Run

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

Petrifying Springs Park, Kenosha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Running Free Trail Run & Beach Party

Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017

Silver Lake Park

Silver Lake, WI

Boreas Trail Adventure

Sunday, Feb. 18 2018

Bristol Woods Park, Bristol, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Oktoberfest

5K+

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Old Settler's Park

Paddock Lake, WI

Annual XC Thrillogy Trail, Road & Specialty Events...

Hills Are Alive
Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, March 11, 2018

KD Park, Burlington, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

Pike River
Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017

Petrifying Springs Park, Kenosha, WI

This is a CaniCross Event.

© Copyright 2017 XC Thrillogy. All Rights Reserved.  Web site created by Innovative Thinking, Inc.

Hateya
Trail Run

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Petrifying Springs Park

Kenosha, WI

Ran in Conjunction with:

Boreas Trail Adventure

Hills Are Alive

Pike River Trail Run/Walk

Hateya Trail Run

All CaniCross events starts approx. 

15 minutes before regular event.


Trail Dog Running

"A CaniCross Adventure"

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Coureurs De Bois
Trail Run & Relay

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Petrifying Springs Park
Kenosha, WI

June 14th   –   Bristol Woods (Pringle Nature Center)
June 28th   –   KD County Park
July 12th   –   Fox River Park
July 26th   –   Silver Lake Park
August 2nd   –   Brighton Dale
August 9th   –   Petrifying Springs

Hills Are Alive
Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, March 12, 2016

KD Park

Burlington, WI

Hilloopy 100+ RElay

Saturday, July 29, 2017

UW-P Cross Country Course

Kenosha, WI

im Schnee festsitzen Trail Run

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

KD Park

Burlington, WI

The start and finish: will be on the lakefront of Silver Lake.

Distance:  2.5 miles.

Schedule of races:

  • 10:25 a.m. – Girls 5th/6th  Grade Team
  • 11:00 a.m. – Boys 5th/6th Grade Team
  • 11:35 a.m. – Girls 7th/8th Grade Team
  • 12:10 p.m. – Boys 7th/8th Grade Team
  • 12:45 p.m. – Girls Open 5th - 8th Grade (JV runners)
  • 1:20 p.m. – Boys Open 5th - 8th Grade (JV runners)​
  • 1:55 p.m. – Coaches and Parents 
    (not officially timed – manual timing)
  • 2:30 p.m. – Team & Individual Awards